Menu

First Annual Skalabrekka Feast Party of Einherjar November 16th 3pm-8pm CST

Come dressed as a Viking

4 years ago

By royal decree from King Ragnarr of Skalabrekka, all are invited to partake of the feast of Einherjar to remember the fallen heros of Valhalla! Festivities will commence at 3PM CST (9PM UTC) on Saturday, Nov 16th.

Schedule of events:
3PM – 4PM CST – an ice fishing contest! There will be prizes for smallest trophy fish and largest trophy fish pulled from the icy waters!

4PM – 5PM CST – King Ragnarr will host a special ceremony to christen the new Pax et Virtutem heraldry, then all are encouraged to grovel before his might!

5PM – 6PM CST – Viking PvP to make you tremble in awe!

6PM – 8PM CST – Feasting and dancing with viking music provided by Fionwyn of the Wylde Ones on WRFB.Rocks!

Skalabrekka is nested in a number of towns including Pax Lair and Serenity Isle. Serenity Isle is east of Pax Lair and the balloon to Skalabrekka is right at the main dock.

Source Post


Skalabrekka.pngSkalabrekka.png

Written By