The Ancient Novians Have Landed!  Halloween Party and Costume Contest in Britt Mart!  Sat. 11/2

The Ancient Novians Have Landed! Halloween Party and Costume Contest in Britt Mart! Sat. 11/2

The Ancient Novians have landed in Britt Mart and all citizens of New Britannia are invited to celebrate Halloween with them! This extravaganza is hosted by Tailz Suvorov and includes a costume contest with prizes. There are two phases:

For Europe: from 12PM - 4PM UTC (7AM - 11AM CST)

For U.S.: from 6PM-10PM CST (11PM - 3AM UTC)

Take screenshots in the “Ancient Novian Avatar DNA Scanner” for the contest and post your pics on the forum thread -or- via Discord private message to @Tailz.

Traveling Swap Meet makes its way to Britt Mart this Sunday

Traveling Swap Meet makes its way to Britt Mart this Sunday

Massive Patch Note list from Oct 31